Board of Directors

William C. O’Heaney, M.Ed., LPC/ Founder, Chief Operations and Development Officer

Dr. Elizabeth A. O’Heaney, M.Ed., EdD./Founder, Chief Innovation and Outreach Officer

Helen Waldron, M.Ed., Director of Admissions, Oxford Academy

Fredric Miggins, NAMI Marketing and Communications

Amanda Packard, M.Ed.

Advisory Council

Alan Alda, Writer, Director, Actor, Founder of The Alda Center for Communicating Science @ Stony Brook University, visiting professor @ Stony Brook University New York, NY

David Flink, Founder & CEO Eye to Eye National San Fransisco, CA

Dr. Laura Lindenfeld, PhD. Director of The Alda Center for Communicating Science @ Stony Brook University, Acting Dean of the School of Journalism Stony Brook University New York

Bess Armstrong Actress, Board of Directors The Park Century School Los Angeles, CA

Harvey Hubbell Documentary Filmmaker: Captured Time Productions, Founder of Seedling.TV, Founder of Hubbell Difference Foundation

Maureen Earls Principal Central Venue Management Hong Kong/New York

Lindsay Jones, Esq. Chief Executive Officer, National Center for Learning Disabilities Washington DC

Max Brooks Author and Advocate for individuals with Dyslexia Los Angeles, CA

Young Professionals Advisory Council

Jamie Sussman (Kenyon College, ‘21)

Emily Sussman (Kenyon College, ‘15)

Elle O’Heaney (Sacred Heart University, ‘22)

Sydney Trim (The Gow School, ‘21)

James Green (Castleton College, ‘22)

Amadeus Rule (Marvelwood School, ‘20)

James Inserillo (Christa McAuliffe Academy of Arts and Sciences, ‘20)

Anya Rule (Millbrook School, ‘22)